Who We Are


Oliver Wendt
Purdue University

Joann Starks
American Institutes for Research


Carlton Fong
Texas State University

Managing Editor:

Ann Williams Outlaw
American Institutes for Research


Advisory Board:

  • Denny John, MBA, MPH, PT (Evidence Synthesis Specialist, Campbell Collaboration)
  • Tamara Bushnik, PhD, FACRM (NYU Langone School of Medicine)
  • Cindy Cai, PhD (American Institutes for Research)
  • Marcel Dijkers, PhD, FACRM (Icahn School of Medicine at Mount Sinai)
  • Allen W. Heinemann, PhD (Feinberg School of Medicine, Northwestern University, Rehabilitation Institute of Chicago)
  • Chad Nye, PhD (Central Florida University, retired)
  • Ron Seel, PhD, FACRM (The Shepherd Center)
  • Mark Sherer, PhD, ABPP, FACRM (TIRR Memorial Hermann)
  • David Vandergoot, PhD (Center for Essential Management Services)

Contact Us

  • P.O. Box 222, Skøyen ,
    N-0213 Oslo, Norway
  • (+47) 21 07 81 00
  • (+47) 23 25 50 10
  • Web: tkristiansen@campbellcollaboration.org
  •  info@campbellcollaboration.org