Campbell Policies and Guidelines Series

Editorial Board

Editor–in-Chief: Julia Littell, Bryn Mawr College, USA

Board members

Howard White, Campbell Collaboration, Oslo, Norway
Ian Shemilt, EPPI Centre, UCL, UK
Ariel Aloe, College of Education, University of Iowa, USA
Robyn Mildon, Centre for Evidence and Implementation, Melbourne, Australia
Hugh Waddington, International Initiative for Impact Evaluation, London, UK
David Wilson, George Mason University, USA

Scope and aims

The Campbell Policies and Guidelines Series provides authors and editors with the Campbell’s overall policies and guidelines which provide the framework for the work of the organisation, its Coordinating Groups, and individual review teams.

Campbell Policies and Guidelines are developed by different groups within the Campbell Collaboration, and approved by the Campbell Steering Group.

Papers in the Policies and Guidelines Series are in the online library.

We use cookies to improve our website. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used by Google Analytics, and those social media channels you expressly select by clicking on buttons (links). Cookie policy. I accept cookies from this site. Agree